Kontakt os

Scandomestic A/S

  • Adresse

    Thrigesvej 2, 8600 Silkeborg

  • Telefon

    +45 7242 5571

Scandomestic Benelux

GERARD BRUINSMA
Country Manager

Tel: +31 (0) 299 666 044
info@coolsteel.nl
http://www.scancool.nl

Scandomestic Norge

MAGNER ODDANE
Country Manager

Tel: +47 9514 1564
m.oddane@scandomestic.no

Scandomestic Sverige

CLAES GLOVEUS
Country Manager

Tel: +46 70 438 3963
c.gloveus@scandomestic.se

Scandomestic Kina

WILLIAM JIA
Country Manager

Tel: +86 138 53 29 9526
williamjia@vip.sina.com

Salg

Henrik Kinch

Business Director

Tel: +45 7242 5574
h.kinch@scandomestic.dk

Jan Petersen

Kommerciel Direktør

Tel: + 45 7242 5573
j.petersen@scandomestic.dk

Salg Danmark

Lars Poulsen

Sales Manager

Tel.: +45 7240 6236
l.poulsen@scandomestic.dk

Flemming Johnson

Key Account Manager

Tel: +45 4022 1504
f.johnsen@scandomestic.dk

Danny Andersen

Area Manager

Tel: +45 7242 5575
d.andersen@scandomestic.dk

Internt salg

Tel: +45 7242 5571

Louise Goldenbeck-Bruhn

Kirsten Christensen

Hanne Kjær Jensen

Gitte Berthelsen

Logistik

Tina Dam

Logistikchef

Reservedele

Tel: +45 7242 5571 - tast 3
Bestil reservedele

Keld Halskov

Reservedelschef

Christina Vestergaard Møller

Monica Harritz

Service

Tel: +45 7242 5571 - tast 2
Tilkald service

André Hansen

Servicechef

Kasper Riis

Søren Hansen

Steen Sørensen

Lager

Torben Bek

Lagerchef

Tel: +45 7242 5576
lager@scandomestic.dk

Jan Holmelund

Finans

Birgit Lassen

Finans

Tel: +45 8724 2490
b.lassen@scandomestic.dk

Majbritt Arndt

Økonomiassistent / sekretær

Tel: +45 8724 2496
m.arndt@scandomestic.dk

Produkt management / marketing

Anja Hømlund

Produkt Manager

Tel: +45 7242 5572
a.homlund@scandomestic.dk

Line Maabjerg Nielsen

Produkt Manager

Tel: +45 8724 2499
l.maabjerg@scandomestic.dk

Morten Moeslund

Marketing/grafiker

Tel: +45 8724 2489
m.moeslund@scandomestic.dk

Direktion

Lars Overby

Direktør

Tel: +45 2526 9256
lars.overby@scandomestic.dk