Contact

Scandomestic A/S

  • Address

    Thrigesvej 2, 8600 Silkeborg

  • Phone

    +45 7242 5571

Scandomestic Benelux

Gerard bruinsma
Country Manager

Tel: +31 (0) 299 666 044
info@coolsteel.nl
http://www.scancool.nl

Scandomestic Norway

MAGNAR ODDANE
Country Manager

Tel: +47 9514 1564
m.oddane@scandomestic.no

Scandomestic Sweden

CLAES CLOVEUS
Country Manager

Tel: +46 70 438 3963
c.gloveus@scandomestic.se

Scandomestic China

WILLIAM JIA
Country Manager

Tel: +86 138 53 29 9526
williamjia@vip.sina.com

Sales

Henrik Kinch

Business Director

Tel: +45 7242 5574
h.kinch@scandomestic.dk

Jan Petersen

Commercial Director

Tel: + 45 7242 5573
j.petersen@scandomestic.dk

Sales Denmark

Lars Poulsen

Sales Manager

Tel.: +45 7240 6236
l.poulsen@scandomestic.dk

Flemming Johnson

Key Account Manager

Tel: +45 4022 1504
f.johnsen@scandomestic.dk

Danny Andersen

Area Manager

Tel: +45 7242 5575
d.andersen@scandomestic.dk

Internal sales

Tel: +45 7242 5571

Louise Goldenbeck-Bruhn

Kirsten Christensen

Hanne Kjær Jensen

Marianne Hansen

Logistic

Tina Dam

Logistic Manager

Spareparts

Tel: +45 7242 5571 - please press 3
Order spareparts

Keld Halskov

Spareparts Manager

Christina Vestergaard Møller

Monica Harritz

Service

Tel: +45 7242 5571 - please press 2
Order service

André Hansen

Service manager

Kasper Riis

Søren Hansen

Steen Sørensen

Warehouse

Torben Bek

Warehouse Manager

Tel: +45 7242 5576
lager@scandomestic.dk

Jan Holmelund

Finance

Birgit Lassen

Accounts/Finance

Tel: +45 8724 2490
b.lassen@scandomestic.dk

Majbritt Arndt

Finance assistant / secretary

Tel: +45 8724 2496
m.arndt@scandomestic.dk

Product management / marketing

Anja Hømlund

Product Manager

Tel: +45 7242 5572
a.homlund@scandomestic.dk

Line Maabjerg Nielsen

Product Manager

Tel: +45 8724 2499
l.maabjerg@scandomestic.dk

Morten Moeslund

Marketing / graphics

Tel: +45 8724 2489
m.moeslund@scandomestic.dk

CEO

Lars Overby

CEO

Tel: +45 2526 9256
lars.overby@scandomestic.dk