Kontakt oss

Scandomestic

  • Adresse

    Linåvej 20, 8600 Silkeborg

  • Telefon

    +45 7242 5571

Scandomestic Benelux

GARARD BRUINSMA
Country Manager

Scandomestic Norge

jan petersen
Kommerciel Direktør

Tel: +45 7242 5573
j.petersen@scandomestic.dk

Scandomestic Sverige

CLAES CLOVEUS
Country Manager

Tel: +46 70 438 3963
c.gloveus@scandomestic.se

Scandomestic Kina

WILLIAM JIA
Country Manager

Tel: +86 138 53 29 9526
williamjia@vip.sina.com

Salg

Henrik Kinch

Business Director

Tel: +45 7242 5574
h.kinch@scandomestic.dk

Jan Petersen

Kommerciel Direktør

Tel: + 45 7242 5573
j.petersen@scandomestic.dk

Salg Danmark

Lars Poulsen

Sales Manager

Tel.: +45 7240 6236
l.poulsen@scandomestic.dk

Flemming Johnson

Key Account Manager

Tel: +45 4022 1504
f.johnsen@scandomestic.dk

Danny Andersen

Area Manager

Tel: +45 7242 5575
d.andersen@scandomestic.dk

Internt salg

Tel: +45 7242 5571

Logistikk

Tina Dam

Logistiksjef

Reservedeler

Tel: +45 7242 5571 - tast 3
Bestill reservedele

Keld Halskov

Reservedelssjef

Christina Vestergaard Møller

Service

Tel: +45 7242 5571 - tast 2
Bestill service

André Hansen

Servicesjef

Tel.: +45 7242 5536
a.hansen@scandomestic.dk

Kasper Riis

Søren Hansen

Steen Sørensen

Lager

Torben Bek

Lagersjef

Tel: +45 7242 5576
lager@scandomestic.dk

Økonomi & IT

Torben Kjærulf Skjellerup

CFO

Tel: +45 2762 1710
t.skjellerup@scandomestic.dk

Birgit Lassen

Regnskap / bokføring

Tel: +45 8724 2490
b.lassen@scandomestic.dk

Majbritt Arndt

Økonomiassistent / sekretær

Tel: +45 8724 2496
m.arndt@scandomestic.dk

Product management / innkjøpe

Jack Josephsen

Head of Product Management, VP

Tel: +45 5117 0740
j.josephsen@scandomestic.dk

Anja Hømlund

Product Manager

Tel: +45 7242 5572
a.homlund@scandomestic.dk

Maria Nedergaard

Produkt Assistent

Tel: +45 8724 2499
m.nedergaard@scandomestic.dk

Morten Moeslund

Grafisk designer

Tel: +45 8724 2489
m.moeslund@scandomestic.dk

Direktion

Lars Overby

Direktør

Tel: +45 2526 9256
lars.overby@scandomestic.dk