Kontakta oss

Scandomestic A/S

  • Adresse

    Thrigesvej 2, 8600 Silkeborg

  • Telefon

    +45 7242 5571

Scandomestic Benelux

GARARD BRUINSMA
Country Manager

Tel: +31 (0) 299 666 044
info@coolsteel.nl
http://www.scancool.nl

Scandomestic Norge

MAGNAR ODDANE
Country Manager

Tel: +47 9514 1564
m.oddane@scandomestic.no

Scandomestic Sverige

CLAES GLOVEUS
Country Manager

Tel: +46 70 438 3963
c.gloveus@scandomestic.se

Scandomestic Kina

WILLIAM JIA
Country Manager

Tel: +86 138 53 29 9526
williamjia@vip.sina.com

Salg

Business Director

Henrik Kinch

Tel: +45 7242 5574
h.kinch@scandomestic.dk

Kommerciel Direktør

Jan Petersen

Tel: + 45 7242 5573
j.petersen@scandomestic.dk

Salg Danmark

Sales Manager

Lars Poulsen

Tel.: +45 7240 6236
l.poulsen@scandomestic.dk

Key Account Manager

Flemming Johnsen

Tel: +45 4022 1504
f.johnsen@scandomestic.dk

Area Manager

Danny Andersen

Tel: +45 7242 5575
d.andersen@scandomestic.dk

Internt salg

Tel: +45 7242 5571

Louise Goldenbeck-Bruhn

Kirsten Christensen

Hanne Kjær Jensen

Marianne Hansen

Logistik

Logistikchef

Tina Dam

Reservedele

Tel: +45 7242 5571 - tast 3
Bestil reservedele

Reservedelschef

Keld Halskov

Christina Vestergaard Møller

Monica Harritz

Service

Tel: +45 7242 5571 - tast 2
Tilkald service

Servicechef

André Hansen

Kasper Riis

Søren Hansen

Steen Sørensen

Lager

Lagerchef

Torben Bek

Tel: +45 7242 5576
lager@scandomestic.dk

Jan Holmelund

Finans

Finans

Birgit Lassen

Tel: +45 8724 2490
b.lassen@scandomestic.dk

Økonomiassistent / sekretær

Majbritt Arndt

Tel: +45 8724 2496
m.arndt@scandomestic.dk

Produkt management / marketing

Produktchef

Anja Hømlund

Tel: +45 7242 5572
a.homlund@scandomestic.dk

Produktchef

Line Maabjerg Nielsen

Tel: +45 8724 2499
l.maabjerg@scandomestic.dk

Marketing/grafiker

Morten Moeslund

Tel: +45 8724 2489
m.moeslund@scandomestic.dk

Direktion

CEO

Lars Overby

Tel: +45 2526 9256
lars.overby@scandomestic.dk